Chamber (1-2 players)

Arbutus tárogató and piano. 7′

Bellatrix violin solo. 8′

Bellatrix viola solo. 8′

Bellatrix violoncello solo. 8′

Bellatrix contrabass solo. 8′

Dvandva violoncello and harp. 36′

Elemental violin and percussion. 11′

Fornax Chemica piano solo. 10’30”

From the Chalice of Becoming violin and percussion. ca. 4′

Grace Period Bb clarinet solo. 4’50”

Magpie piano solo. 1’10”

Mirari piano solo. 10′

Miss Havisham am Spinnrade bassoon solo. ca. 5′

My Soul Upon My Lips flute and piano. 10′

Poison Wind harp and percussion. ca. 11’15″‘

Quince oboe solo. 5′

Quince English horn solo. 5′

Saturn (study in white) piano solo. 3’10”

Yūrei flute (or alto flute) solo. 6’15”